We want to make sure you have a good experience purchasing your VIQUA UV water purification system, so we have created this list of authorized online dealers.
Certified Internet ResellerWhen you see this logo on a website, please click it – it should you bring you to the company’s VIQUA Certified Internet Reseller page. If it does not bring you to this page, or if the company’s website isn’t listed here, that means they are NOT authorized to sell our product and you may not end up getting the same excellent service or quality you should expect from VIQUA.

Thank you so much for your support!

VIQUA Team

Authorized VIQUA Internet Resellers

Alpha Water Systems http://www.reopure.com/
Abundant Flow Water http://stores.ebay.ca/Abundant-Flow-Water-Systems
Abundant Flow Water Systems https://www.afwfilters.com/
American Air & Water http://www.americanairandwater.com
Aquatell http://www.aquatell.com
Big Frog Mountain http://www.amazon.com/gp/browse.html?ie=UTF8&marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER&me=A21D8415B0SCJI
CAI Technologies (Cordonna) http://www.caitechnologies.com/
CAI Technologies (Cordonna) http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=bl_sr_hi?ie=UTF8&field-brandtextbin=CAI+Technologies&node=228013
Cannon Water Technology http://www.cannonwater.com
Cleandrink http://www.bonanza.com/booths/cleandrink
Commercial Water http://waterfilters.net
Commercial Water http://discountfilterstore.com
Crystal Clear Water http://www.crystalclearwater.ca/
eFilter Water http://www.efilterwater.com/
ESP Water http://espwaterproducts.com/
FreshWaterSystems http://www.freshwatersystems.com/
H2O Distributors http://www.h2odistributors.com/
Homeplus http://www.home-water-purifiers-and-filters.com/
Pelican Water Systems http://www.pelicanwater.com/
R.C. Worst Co. http://www.rcworst.com/
Rain Harvest Systems http://rainharvest.com
Rain Harvesting Supplies http://www.rainharvestingsupplies.com/
ServAPure http://www.servapure.com/
ServAPure http://www.amazon.com/shops/servapure
US Water Systems http://www.uswatersystems.com/
Wahl Water http://www.wahlwater.com/
Water Anywhere http://www.wateranywhere.com/
Water Anywhere http://www.amazon.com/gp/browse.html?ie=UTF8&marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER&me=A3AFO09IVX62TG
Water Filter USA http://www.waterfilter-usa.com/